Streetlight Manifesto CD ALL OF THE THINGS Bundle (Independent Releases)

For the first time, Streetlight Manifesto's is able to offer their music independently through Pentimento Music Company!

The CD ALL OF THE THINGS Bundle includes:

  • T-Shirt (designed by Scott Benson)
  • Screen Print Poster (designed by Scott Benson) (first 500 hand numbered)
  • Mystery Surprise(!) Poster 
  • Sticker Variety 4-Pack
  • Four (4) full length Streetlight Manifesto albums on CDs:
1. The Hands That Thieve
2. 99 Songs of Revolution Vol. 1
3. Somewhere In The Between 
4. Everything Goes Numb

Continue Shopping or Checkout

Related Items