Streetlight Manifesto 'The Hands That Thieve' VINYL LP (Independent Release)

For the first time, Streetlight Manifesto's The Hands That Thieve available on vinyl and as an independent release, through Pentimento Music Company. Digital download code included. 

Side A
1.  The Three of Us
2.  Ungrateful
3.  The Littlest Things
4.  The Hands That Thieve
5.  With Any Sort of Certainty
Side B
6.  If Only for Memories
7.  They Broke Him Down
8.  Toe to Toe
9.   Oh Me, Oh My
10. Your Day Will Come


Continue Shopping or Checkout

Related Items