Streetlight Manifesto VINYL ALL OF THE THINGS Bundle (Independent Releases)

For the first time, Streetlight Manifesto's is able to offer their music independently through Pentimento Music Company!

The VINYL ALL OF THE THINGS Bundle includes:

  • T-Shirt (designed by Scott Benson)
  • Screen Print Poster (designed by Scott Benson) (first 500 hand numbered)
  • Mystery Surprise(!) Poster 
  • Sticker Variety 4-Pack
  • Four (4) full length Streetlight Manifesto albums on vinyl records with digital download codes included for each:
1. The Hands That Thieve
2. 99 Songs of Revolution Vol. 1
3. Somewhere In The Between 
4. Everything Goes Numb (Double Vinyl)


Continue Shopping or Checkout

Related Items